Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Sunday, Dec. 30

$54 - $114

This Tony® Award-winning hit is “some kind of wonderful” (NPR) as it celebrates the life of an artist whose music became the soundtrack to a generation.

Full Performance Listing

January 2019

Wednesday, Jan. 16 - Sunday, Jan. 27

$54 - $114

Andrew Lloyd Webber, one of the titans of musical theatre, returns with the uproarious, fist-pumping hit that “has Broadway rocking!” (Reuters).

Full Performance Listing

February 2019

Saturday, Feb. 2 | 8pm

$55 - $80

JOHN CAMERON MITCHELL

THE ORIGIN OF LOVE

THE SONGS & STORIES OF HEDWIG

Friday, Feb. 8 | 8pm

$54 - $79

Tuesday, Feb. 26 - Sunday, March 3

$54 - $114

NPR hailed this breathtaking tale, magically directed by Tony® Award-winner Diane Paulus, as “far and away the best musical of the year.”

Full Performance Listing

March 2019

Friday, March 22 - Saturday, March 23

$49 - $69

Full Performance Listing

Tuesday, March 26 - Sunday, March 31

$54 - $114

A high-powered creative team – including co-directors Robert De Niro and Jerry Zaks, writer Chazz Palminteri, and composer Alan Menken – bring this streetwise smash to the stage.

Full Performance Listing

April 2019

Friday, April 5 | 7:30pm

$39 - $54

Tuesday, April 23 - Sunday, April 28

$45 - $69

The international percussion hit returns for a special limited engagement. Come see what all the noise is about!

Full Performance Listing

July 2019

Wednesday, July 10 - Saturday, July 27

$54 - $114

BRINGING TO LIFE THE LEGENDARY HITS OF JIM STEINMAN & MEAT LOAF. Named Best Musical at the London Evening Standard Theater Awards, this rock ‘n’ roll spectacle “will make your jaw drop, your heart soar and have you singing along” (WhatsOn Stage).

Full Performance Listing

+ Export Listed Events