Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

October 2018

Sunday, Oct. 14 - Sunday, Nov. 18

$54 - $114

Don’t say the B word! The red-hot Alex Timbers directs the pre-Broadway world premiere of this new musical comedy, based on Tim Burton’s iconic film.

Full Performance Listing

November 2018

Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Sunday, Dec. 30

$54 - $114

This Tony® Award-winning hit is “some kind of wonderful” (NPR) as it celebrates the life of an artist whose music became the soundtrack to a generation.

Full Performance Listing

January 2019

Wednesday, January 16 - Sunday, January 27

Andrew Lloyd Webber, one of the titans of musical theatre, returns with the uproarious, fist-pumping hit that “has Broadway rocking!” (Reuters) Tickets on sale Friday, September 21.

February 2019

Tuesday, February 26 - Sunday, March 3

NPR hailed this breathtaking tale, magically directed by Tony® Award-winner Diane Paulus, as “far and away the best musical of the year.” Tickets on sale Friday, September 21.

March 2019

Tuesday, March 26 - Sunday, March 31

A high-powered creative team – including co-directors Robert De Niro and Jerry Zaks, writer Chazz Palminteri, and composer Alan Menken – bring this streetwise smash to the stage. Tickets on sale Friday, September 21.

April 2019

Tuesday, April 23 - Sunday, April 28

The international percussion hit returns for a special limited engagement. Come see what all the noise is about! Tickets on sale Friday, September 21.

May 2019

Tuesday, May 7 - Sunday, May 26

BRINGING TO LIFE THE LEGENDARY HITS OF JIM STEINMAN & MEAT LOAF. Named Best Musical at the London Evening Standard Theater Awards, this rock ‘n’ roll spectacle “will make your jaw drop, your heart soar and have you singing along” (WhatsOn Stage). Tickets on sale Friday, September 21.

+ Export Listed Events