Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Mean Girls

« All Events

Mean Girls

October 31 - December 3

World Premiere Prior To Broadway


Directed by Tony® winner Casey Nicholaw (AladdinThe Book of Mormon), MEAN GIRLS is a new musical featuring a book by Tina Fey (“30 Rock,” Bossypants), original music by Jeff Richmond (“30 Rock,” “Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt”) and lyrics by Nell Benjamin (Legally Blonde).

After years of living with her zoologist parents in Africa, Cady Heron moves to Illinois and must find where she fits in the social hierarchy. A sweet, naive newbie, Cady quickly attracts the attention of The Plastics, a trio of popular frenemies led by the vicious and calculating Regina George. When Cady devises a plan to end Regina’s reign, she learns that you can’t cross a Queen Bee without getting stung.

Full of razor-sharp wit and remarkable insight, MEAN GIRLS takes a look at friendships — and human nature — through a ferociously funny lens. Be the first to see this world premiere, produced by Lorne Michaels, Stuart Thompson, Sonia Friedman, and Paramount Pictures. For more information, please visit meangirlsonbroadway.com


American Express® Card Members: click here for tickets.

 

 

17 Events

  • MEAN GIRLS – Sun Nov 19 2017 @ 6 pm

    November 19 6:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Mon Nov 20 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 20 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Tue Nov 21 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 21 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Wed Nov 22 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 22 8:00 pm

See All Events

  • MEAN GIRLS – Fri Nov 24 2017 @ 2 pm

    November 24 2:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Fri Nov 24 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 24 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sat Nov 25 2017 @ 2 pm

    November 25 2:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sat Nov 25 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 25 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sun Nov 26 2017 @ 2 pm

    November 26 2:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Tue Nov 28 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 28 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Wed Nov 29 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 29 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Thu Nov 30 2017 @ 8 pm

    November 30 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Fri Dec 1 2017 @ 8 pm

    December 1 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sat Dec 2 2017 @ 2 pm

    December 2 2:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sat Dec 2 2017 @ 8 pm

    December 2 8:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sun Dec 3 2017 @ 2 pm

    December 3 2:00 pm
  • MEAN GIRLS – Sun Dec 3 2017 @7:30 pm

    December 3 7:30 pm
+ Export Listed Events