National Theatre Group

The National Theatre
1321 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-628-6161

Steve Traxler, Programming
straxler@thenationaldc.com

Angela Rowles
arowles@thenationaldc.com

Joan Doherty, Administrative Assistant
jdoherty@thenationaldc.com

Brian Vogler, Marketing & Press
bvogler@thenationaldc.com

Tim Todd, Operations & Production Director
ttodd@thenationaldc.com

Jocelyn Callister, Operations & Production Assistant
jcallister@thenationaldc.com

 

 

 

 

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.