Loading Events

Upcoming Events › CANCELED: Jim Steinman’s BAT OUT OF HELL THE MUSICAL

« All Events

CANCELED: Jim Steinman’s BAT OUT OF HELL THE MUSICAL

Wednesday, July 10 - Saturday, July 27

The producers of Jim Steinman’s BAT OUT OF HELL THE MUSICAL regretfully announce the cancellation of all performances scheduled for July 10-27, 2019 at the National Theatre. All tickets will be automatically refunded; patrons currently holding tickets will receive an email confirmation of the refund. Patrons should contact 202.628.6161 with questions.

The National Theatre extends its deepest appreciation to all patrons as the BAT OUT OF HELL producers work to make changes to the show necessitating this cancellation. Because of the size and technical complexity of this spectacular musical, producers have decided to take the show directly to New York rather than tour to St. Paul, Dallas, and Washington, DC this summer. The National Theatre apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused, and looks forward to your continued patronage in advance of the new 2019-2020 season being announced.

21 Performances

  • Wednesday, July 10 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Thursday, July 11 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Friday, July 12 | 8pm
    CANCELED
  • Saturday, July 13 | 2pm
    CANCELED

See All Events

  • Saturday, July 13 | 8pm
    CANCELED
  • Sunday, July 14 | 2pm
    CANCELED
  • Sunday, July 14 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Tuesday, July 16 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Wednesday, July 17 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Thursday, July 18 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Friday, July 19 | 8pm
    CANCELED
  • Saturday, July 20 | 2pm
    CANCELED
  • Saturday, July 20 | 8pm
    CANCELED
  • Sunday, July 21 | 2pm
    CANCELED
  • Sunday, July 21 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Tuesday, July 23 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Wednesday, July 24 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Thursday, July 25 | 7:30pm
    CANCELED
  • Friday, July 26 | 8pm
    CANCELED
  • Saturday, July 27 | 2pm
    CANCELED
  • Saturday, July 27 | 8pm
    CANCELED
+ Export Events